Find your railway ticket for direction
Chudniv-Volynsky - Kivertsi

Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Chudniv-Volynsky → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Chudniv-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chudniv-Volynsky

06:18

Kivertsi

11:49

05:31

Dist. 258 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chudniv-Volynsky

06:18

Kivertsi

11:49

05:31

Dist. 258 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chudniv-Volynsky → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Chudniv-Volynsky Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chudniv-Volynsky and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 258 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 05:31 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 05:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chudniv-Volynsky and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 06:18. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 06:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chudniv-Volynsky and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуднов-Волынский - Киверцы

Чуднов-Волынский 2200174 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Чуднов-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуднов-Волынский

06:18

Киверцы

11:49

05:31

Раст. 258 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуднов-Волынский

06:18

Киверцы

11:49

05:31

Раст. 258 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуднов-Волынский → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуднов-Волынский Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 258 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 05:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 05:31 часов. Всего между Чуднов-Волынский и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 06:18 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 06:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуднов-Волынский Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.