Find your railway ticket for direction
Klesiv - Sosnivka

Klesiv 2218195 Sosnivka 2218064

Train schedule Klesiv → Sosnivka

Return trains Sosnivka → Klesiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Klesiv

21:12

Sosnivka

03:10

05:58

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klesiv → Sosnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Klesiv Sosnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klesiv and Sosnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 05:58 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 05:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klesiv and Sosnivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 21:12. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 21:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klesiv and Sosnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клесов - Сосновка

Клесов 2218195 Сосновка 2218064

Расписание поездов Клесов → Сосновка

Смотреть обратно Сосновка → Клесов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Клесов

21:12

Сосновка

03:10

05:58

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клесов → Сосновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Клесов Сосновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клесов Сосновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 05:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 05:58 часов. Всего между Клесов и Сосновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клесов Сосновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.