Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasynya - Vorokhta

Yasynya 2218213 Vorokhta 2218217

Train schedule Yasynya → Vorokhta

Return trains Vorokhta → Yasynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

13:36

Vorokhta

14:21

00:45

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

01:26

Vorokhta

02:15

00:49

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorokhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasynya → Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasynya Vorokhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasynya and Vorokhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 00:45 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 00:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yasynya and Vorokhta. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 01:26. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasynya and Vorokhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясиня - Ворохта

Ясиня 2218213 Ворохта 2218217

Расписание поездов Ясиня → Ворохта

Смотреть обратно Ворохта → Ясиня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

13:36

Ворохта

14:21

00:45

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

01:26

Ворохта

02:15

00:49

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворохта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясиня → Ворохта

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясиня Ворохта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясиня Ворохта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 00:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 00:49 часов. Всего между Ясиня и Ворохта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 01:26 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясиня Ворохта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.