Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Vapnyarka

Zlochiv 2218185 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Zlochiv → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlochiv

14:00

Vapnyarka

20:40

06:40

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route
026Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

22:00

Vapnyarka

04:13

06:13

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №026Л arrives in 06:13 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 06:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №026Л, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Вапнярка

Злочев 2218185 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Злочев → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злочев

14:00

Вапнярка

20:40

06:40

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
026Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

22:00

Вапнярка

04:13

06:13

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Л преодолевает его за 06:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 06:40 часов. Всего между Злочев и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №026Л в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.