Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Fastiv 1

Zlochiv 2218185 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Zlochiv → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

21:11

Fastiv 1

04:44

07:33

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

17:37

Fastiv 1

01:28

07:51

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 486 km, and the fastest train №143Л arrives in 07:33 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 07:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 17:37. And the latest one is №143Л, it departures at 21:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Фастов 1

Злочев 2218185 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Злочев → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

21:11

Фастов 1

04:44

07:33

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

17:37

Фастов 1

01:28

07:51

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143Л преодолевает его за 07:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 07:51 часов. Всего между Злочев и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 17:37 утра, а самый поздний - №143Л в 21:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.