Find your railway ticket for direction
Batovo - Fastiv 1

Batovo 2218127 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Batovo → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Batovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Batovo

19:50

Fastiv 1

08:58

13:08

Dist. 752 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Batovo

19:50

Fastiv 1

08:58

13:08

Dist. 752 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Batovo → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Batovo Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Batovo and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 752 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 13:08 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 13:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Batovo and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Batovo and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батево - Фастов 1

Батево 2218127 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Батево → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Батево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Батево

19:50

Фастов 1

08:58

13:08

Раст. 752 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батево

19:50

Фастов 1

08:58

13:08

Раст. 752 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батево → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Батево Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батево Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 752 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 13:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 13:08 часов. Всего между Батево и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батево Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.