Find your railway ticket for direction
Khodoriv - Vorokhta

Khodoriv 2218098 Vorokhta 2218217

Train schedule Khodoriv → Vorokhta

Return trains Vorokhta → Khodoriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khodoriv

17:07

Vorokhta

21:43

04:36

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khodoriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorokhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khodoriv → Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Khodoriv Vorokhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khodoriv and Vorokhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 04:36 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 04:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khodoriv and Vorokhta. So far the most earliest train is №606К and it departures at 17:07. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 17:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khodoriv and Vorokhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ходоров - Ворохта

Ходоров 2218098 Ворохта 2218217

Расписание поездов Ходоров → Ворохта

Смотреть обратно Ворохта → Ходоров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ходоров

17:07

Ворохта

21:43

04:36

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ходоров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворохта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ходоров → Ворохта

Чтобы купить жд билет Ходоров Ворохта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ходоров Ворохта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 04:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 04:36 часов. Всего между Ходоров и Ворохта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606К отправляется в 17:07 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 17:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ходоров Ворохта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.