Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavske - Vinnytsya

Slavske 2218091 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Slavske → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Slavske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Slavske

20:11

Vinnytsya

04:15

08:04

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route
082К

Passenger

Popularity:

Chop
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavske

20:11

Vinnytsya

04:15

08:04

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavske → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavske Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavske and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 545 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 08:04 hours. The slowest train is №081Л and it arrives in 08:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavske and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №081Л and it departures at 20:11. And the latest one is №081Л, it departures at 20:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavske and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славско - Винница

Славско 2218091 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Славско → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Славско

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Славско

20:11

Винница

04:15

08:04

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Чоп
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славско

20:11

Винница

04:15

08:04

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славско

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славско → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Славско Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славско Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 08:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №081Л - проходит за 08:04 часов. Всего между Славско и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №081Л отправляется в 20:11 утра, а самый поздний - №081Л в 20:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славско Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.