Find your railway ticket for direction
Mukacheve - Vinnytsya

Mukacheve 2218070 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Mukacheve → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Mukacheve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mukacheve

17:57

Vinnytsya

04:15

10:18

Dist. 631 km
Show route
Hide route
082К

Passenger

Popularity:

Chop
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mukacheve

17:56

Vinnytsya

04:15

10:19

Dist. 631 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mukacheve → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Mukacheve Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mukacheve and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 631 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 10:18 hours. The slowest train is №082К and it arrives in 10:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mukacheve and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №082К and it departures at 17:56. And the latest one is №081Л, it departures at 17:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mukacheve and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мукачево - Винница

Мукачево 2218070 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Мукачево → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Мукачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мукачево

17:57

Винница

04:15

10:18

Раст. 631 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Чоп
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мукачево

17:56

Винница

04:15

10:19

Раст. 631 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мукачево → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Мукачево Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мукачево Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 631 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 10:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082К - проходит за 10:19 часов. Всего между Мукачево и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082К отправляется в 17:56 утра, а самый поздний - №081Л в 17:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мукачево Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.