Find your railway ticket for direction
Mukacheve - Fastiv 1

Mukacheve 2218070 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Mukacheve → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Mukacheve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mukacheve

20:29

Fastiv 1

08:58

12:29

Dist. 727 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mukacheve

20:29

Fastiv 1

08:58

12:29

Dist. 727 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mukacheve → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Mukacheve Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mukacheve and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 727 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 12:29 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 12:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mukacheve and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 20:29. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 20:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mukacheve and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мукачево - Фастов 1

Мукачево 2218070 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Мукачево → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Мукачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мукачево

20:29

Фастов 1

08:58

12:29

Раст. 727 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мукачево

20:29

Фастов 1

08:58

12:29

Раст. 727 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мукачево → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Мукачево Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мукачево Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 727 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 12:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 12:29 часов. Всего между Мукачево и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 20:29 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 20:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мукачево Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.