Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Chudniv-Volynsky

Rozhyshche 2218049 Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Chudniv-Volynsky

Return trains Chudniv-Volynsky → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozhyshche

10:48

Chudniv-Volynsky

17:03

06:15

Dist. 276 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Chudniv-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Chudniv-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Chudniv-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 276 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 06:15 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 06:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Chudniv-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 10:48. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 10:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Chudniv-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Чуднов-Волынский

Рожище 2218049 Чуднов-Волынский 2200174

Расписание поездов Рожище → Чуднов-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Чуднов-Волынский → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожище

10:48

Чуднов-Волынский

17:03

06:15

Раст. 276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Чуднов-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Чуднов-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Чуднов-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 276 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 06:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 06:15 часов. Всего между Рожище и Чуднов-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 10:48 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 10:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Чуднов-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.