Find your railway ticket for direction
Rafalivka - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Rafalivka 2218033 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Rafalivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rafalivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rafalivka

03:51

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

10:20

06:29

Dist. 357 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rafalivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rafalivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rafalivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 357 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 06:29 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 06:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rafalivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 03:51. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 03:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rafalivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рафаловка - Киев-Пассажирский

Рафаловка 2218033 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Рафаловка → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Рафаловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рафаловка

03:51

Киев-Пассажирский

10:20

06:29

Раст. 357 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рафаловка → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Рафаловка Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рафаловка Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 357 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 06:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 06:29 часов. Всего между Рафаловка и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 03:51 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 03:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рафаловка Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.