Find your railway ticket for direction
Romodan - Hlobyne

Romodan 2204530 Hlobyne 2204592

Train schedule Romodan → Hlobyne

Return trains Hlobyne → Romodan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romodan

15:51

Hlobyne

17:12

01:21

Dist. 72 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlobyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romodan → Hlobyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Romodan Hlobyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romodan and Hlobyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 72 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romodan and Hlobyne. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romodan and Hlobyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромодан - Глобино

Ромодан 2204530 Глобино 2204592

Расписание поездов Ромодан → Глобино

Смотреть обратно Глобино → Ромодан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромодан

15:51

Глобино

17:12

01:21

Раст. 72 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глобино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромодан → Глобино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромодан Глобино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромодан Глобино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 72 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Ромодан и Глобино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромодан Глобино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.