Find your railway ticket for direction
Chartorysk - Antonivka

Chartorysk 2218032 Antonivka 2218120

Train schedule Chartorysk → Antonivka

Return trains Antonivka → Chartorysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chartorysk

03:34

Antonivka

04:10

00:36

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chartorysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chartorysk → Antonivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chartorysk Antonivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chartorysk and Antonivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:36 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chartorysk and Antonivka. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 03:34. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 03:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chartorysk and Antonivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чарторийск - Антоновка

Чарторийск 2218032 Антоновка 2218120

Расписание поездов Чарторийск → Антоновка

Смотреть обратно Антоновка → Чарторийск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чарторийск

03:34

Антоновка

04:10

00:36

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чарторийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чарторийск → Антоновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чарторийск Антоновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чарторийск Антоновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:36 часов. Всего между Чарторийск и Антоновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 03:34 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 03:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чарторийск Антоновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.