Find your railway ticket for direction
Volovets - Bilopillya

Volovets 2218145 Bilopillya 2204440

Train schedule Volovets → Bilopillya

Return trains Bilopillya → Volovets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volovets

22:50

Bilopillya

17:56

19:06

Dist. 1046 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volovets → Bilopillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Volovets Bilopillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volovets and Bilopillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1046 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 19:06 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 19:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volovets and Bilopillya. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 22:50. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volovets and Bilopillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воловец - Белополье

Воловец 2218145 Белополье 2204440

Расписание поездов Воловец → Белополье

Смотреть обратно Белополье → Воловец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воловец

22:50

Белополье

17:56

19:06

Раст. 1046 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воловец → Белополье

Чтобы купить жд билет Воловец Белополье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воловец Белополье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1046 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 19:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 19:06 часов. Всего между Воловец и Белополье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 22:50 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воловец Белополье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.