Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorsk - Klesiv

Povorsk 2218029 Klesiv 2218195

Train schedule Povorsk → Klesiv

Return trains Klesiv → Povorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Povorsk

02:46

Klesiv

05:04

02:18

Dist. 131 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorsk → Klesiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorsk Klesiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorsk and Klesiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 131 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:18 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Povorsk and Klesiv. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 02:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorsk and Klesiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Повурск - Клесов

Повурск 2218029 Клесов 2218195

Расписание поездов Повурск → Клесов

Смотреть обратно Клесов → Повурск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Повурск

02:46

Клесов

05:04

02:18

Раст. 131 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Повурск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Повурск → Клесов

Чтобы купить жд билет Повурск Клесов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Повурск Клесов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 131 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:18 часов. Всего между Повурск и Клесов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Повурск Клесов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.