Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Shostka

Fastiv 1 2200150 Shostka 2200016

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Shostka

Return trains Shostka → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

06:05

Shostka

11:58

05:53

Dist. 365 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

14:15

Shostka

20:43

06:28

Dist. 365 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Shostka

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Shostka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Shostka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 365 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 05:53 hours. The slowest train is №816Ш and it arrives in 06:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Shostka. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:05. And the latest one is №816Ш, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Shostka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Шостка

Фастов 1 2200150 Шостка 2200016

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Шостка

Смотреть обратно Шостка → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

06:05

Шостка

11:58

05:53

Раст. 365 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

14:15

Шостка

20:43

06:28

Раст. 365 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Шостка

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Шостка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Шостка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 365 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 05:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Ш - проходит за 06:28 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Шостка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:05 утра, а самый поздний - №816Ш в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Шостка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.