Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasne - Vapnyarka

Krasne 2218025 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Krasne → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Krasne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasne

13:37

Vapnyarka

20:40

07:03

Dist. 389 km
Show route
Hide route
026Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

21:34

Vapnyarka

04:13

06:39

Dist. 389 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasne → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasne Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasne and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 389 km, and the fastest train №026Л arrives in 06:39 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 07:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasne and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 13:37. And the latest one is №026Л, it departures at 21:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasne and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красне - Вапнярка

Красне 2218025 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Красне → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Красне

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красне

13:37

Вапнярка

20:40

07:03

Раст. 389 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
026Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

21:34

Вапнярка

04:13

06:39

Раст. 389 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красне → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Красне Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красне Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 389 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Л преодолевает его за 06:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 07:03 часов. Всего между Красне и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 13:37 утра, а самый поздний - №026Л в 21:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красне Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.