Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Rokytne-Volynske

Kovel 2218020 Rokytne-Volynske 2218280

Train schedule Kovel → Rokytne-Volynske

Return trains Rokytne-Volynske → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kovel

02:13

Rokytne-Volynske

05:37

03:24

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Rokytne-Volynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Rokytne-Volynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Rokytne-Volynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 188 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 03:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Rokytne-Volynske. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 02:13. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 02:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Rokytne-Volynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Рокитно-Волынское

Ковель 2218020 Рокитно-Волынское 2218280

Расписание поездов Ковель → Рокитно-Волынское

Смотреть обратно Рокитно-Волынское → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ковель

02:13

Рокитно-Волынское

05:37

03:24

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Рокитно-Волынское

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Рокитно-Волынское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Рокитно-Волынское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 03:24 часов. Всего между Ковель и Рокитно-Волынское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 02:13 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 02:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Рокитно-Волынское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.