Find your railway ticket for direction
Zboriv - Fastiv 1

Zboriv 2218141 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Zboriv → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Zboriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zboriv

21:32

Fastiv 1

04:44

07:12

Dist. 464 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zboriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zboriv → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Zboriv Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zboriv and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 464 km, and the fastest train №143Л arrives in 07:12 hours. The slowest train is №143Л and it arrives in 07:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zboriv and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №143Л and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №143Л, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zboriv and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зборов - Фастов 1

Зборов 2218141 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Зборов → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Зборов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Зборов

21:32

Фастов 1

04:44

07:12

Раст. 464 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зборов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зборов → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Зборов Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зборов Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 464 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143Л преодолевает его за 07:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143Л - проходит за 07:12 часов. Всего между Зборов и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143Л отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №143Л в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зборов Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.