Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Manevychi

Kovel 2218020 Manevychi 2218205

Train schedule Kovel → Manevychi

Return trains Manevychi → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kovel

02:13

Manevychi

03:10

00:57

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Manevychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Manevychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Manevychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Manevychi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 02:13. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 02:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Manevychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Маневичи

Ковель 2218020 Маневичи 2218205

Расписание поездов Ковель → Маневичи

Смотреть обратно Маневичи → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ковель

02:13

Маневичи

03:10

00:57

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Маневичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Маневичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Маневичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Ковель и Маневичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 02:13 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 02:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Маневичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.