Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Klevan

Kovel 2218020 Klevan 2218053

Train schedule Kovel → Klevan

Return trains Klevan → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kovel

20:16

Klevan

23:23

03:07

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klevan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Klevan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Klevan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Klevan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 03:07 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Klevan. So far the most earliest train is №098Л and it departures at 20:16. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 20:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Klevan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Клевань

Ковель 2218020 Клевань 2218053

Расписание поездов Ковель → Клевань

Смотреть обратно Клевань → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ковель

20:16

Клевань

23:23

03:07

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клевань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Клевань

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Клевань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Клевань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 03:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 03:07 часов. Всего между Ковель и Клевань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №098Л отправляется в 20:16 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 20:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Клевань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.