PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Halych: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Halych

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:50
10h 53min
05:43
043К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Ivano-Frankivsk
04:19
30h 17min
10:36
134Ш
Regular
Berdychiv Pidzamche
20:19
15h 36min
11:55
143К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Vorokhta
15:45
8h 0min
23:45
606К
Regular
Lviv Rakhiv
20:52
10h 8min
07:00
668К
Regular
Volodymyr-Volynsky Snyatyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Halych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Halych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 713 km, and the fastest train №134Ш arrives in 6:17 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 15:36 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Lviv and Halych. So far the most earliest train is №043К and it departures at 18:50:00. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 20:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Halych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

On March 18, the domestic passenger service is suspended

ЖД билеты Львов → Галич PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов – Галич

Успейте купить билеты к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:50
10ч 53мин
05:43
043К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ивано-Франковск
04:19
30ч 17мин
10:36
134Ш
Обычный
Бердичев Подзамче
20:19
15ч 36мин
11:55
143К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ворохта
15:45
8ч 0мин
23:45
606К
Обычный
Львов Рахов
20:52
10ч 8мин
07:00
668К
Обычный
Владимир-Волынский Снятын

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Галич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов и Галич , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 713 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Ш преодолевает его за 6:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К проходит за 15:36 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Львов и Галич. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043К отправляется в 18:50:00. Самый поздний - №668К в 20:52:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Галич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.