Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Kovel

Lviv 2218000 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Lviv → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

02:37

Kovel

10:11

07:34

Dist. 260 km
Show route
Hide route
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

21:46

Kovel

01:58

04:12

Dist. 199 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 199 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 04:12 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 07:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 02:37. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Ковель

Львов 2218000 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Львов → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

02:37

Ковель

10:11

07:34

Раст. 260 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

21:46

Ковель

01:58

04:12

Раст. 199 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 199 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 04:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 07:34 часов. Всего между Львов и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 02:37 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.