Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Kryzhopil

Lviv 2218000 Kryzhopil 2208470

Train schedule Lviv → Kryzhopil

Return trains Kryzhopil → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

21:37

Kryzhopil

05:16

07:39

Dist. 462 km
Show route
Hide route
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

02:28

Kryzhopil

10:19

07:51

Dist. 462 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Kryzhopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Kryzhopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Kryzhopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 462 km, and the fastest train №136Л arrives in 07:39 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 07:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Kryzhopil. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 02:28. And the latest one is №136Л, it departures at 21:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Kryzhopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Крыжополь

Львов 2218000 Крыжополь 2208470

Расписание поездов Львов → Крыжополь

Смотреть обратно Крыжополь → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

21:37

Крыжополь

05:16

07:39

Раст. 462 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

02:28

Крыжополь

10:19

07:51

Раст. 462 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Крыжополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Крыжополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Крыжополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 462 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Л преодолевает его за 07:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 07:51 часов. Всего между Львов и Крыжополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 02:28 утра, а самый поздний - №136Л в 21:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Крыжополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.