Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Kalynivka 1

Lviv 2218000 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Lviv → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

00:29

Kalynivka 1

08:24

07:55

Dist. 429 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

16:24

Kalynivka 1

23:37

07:13

Dist. 429 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 429 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 07:13 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 07:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 00:29. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 16:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Калиновка 1

Львов 2218000 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Львов → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

00:29

Калиновка 1

08:24

07:55

Раст. 429 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

16:24

Калиновка 1

23:37

07:13

Раст. 429 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 429 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 07:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 07:55 часов. Всего между Львов и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 00:29 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 16:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.