Find your railway ticket for direction
Lutsk - Kozyatyn-1

Lutsk 2218060 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Lutsk → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Lutsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lutsk

12:12

Kozyatyn-1

18:10

05:58

Dist. 312 km
Show route
Hide route
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lutsk

20:12

Kozyatyn-1

01:41

05:29

Dist. 312 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lutsk → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lutsk Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lutsk and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 312 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 05:29 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 05:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lutsk and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 12:12. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 20:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lutsk and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луцк - Казатин-1

Луцк 2218060 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Луцк → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Луцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Луцк

12:12

Казатин-1

18:10

05:58

Раст. 312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Луцк

20:12

Казатин-1

01:41

05:29

Раст. 312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луцк → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Луцк Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луцк Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 312 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 05:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 05:58 часов. Всего между Луцк и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 12:12 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 20:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луцк Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.