PROIZD™ – train Kamianske-Pasazhyrske - Vilnohirsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamianske-Pasazhyrske – Vilnohirsk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:25
20h 47min
11:12
041П
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Truskavets
18:27
18h 48min
13:15
084Д
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:27
18h 48min
13:15
084П
Regular
Mariupol Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
15:30
16h 34min
08:04
092К
Regular
Kostyantynivka Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamianske Pasazhyrske Vilnohirsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamianske Pasazhyrske and Vilnohirsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 16:34 hours. The slowest train is №041П and it arrives in 20:47 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Kamianske Pasazhyrske and Vilnohirsk. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 14:25:00. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 15:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamianske Pasazhyrske and Vilnohirsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

On March 18, the domestic passenger service is suspended

ЖД билеты Каменское-Пассажирское → Вольногорск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменское-Пассажирское – Вольногорск

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:26
20ч 41мин
11:07
041П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Трускавец
18:58
17ч 41мин
12:39
084Л
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
18:27
18ч 48мин
13:15
084П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Мариуполь Киев-Пассажирский
17:07
16ч 32мин
09:39
092К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Константиновка Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменское Пассажирское Вольногорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменское Пассажирское и Вольногорск , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 16:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №041П проходит за 20:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Каменское Пассажирское и Вольногорск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 14:26:00. Самый поздний - №092К в 17:07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменское Пассажирское Вольногорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.