Find your railway ticket for direction
Zatyshshya - Zhmerynka

Zatyshshya 2208520 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Zatyshshya → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Zatyshshya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
798Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zatyshshya

14:37

Zhmerynka

18:10

03:33

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zatyshshya

18:27

Zhmerynka

22:35

04:08

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zatyshshya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zatyshshya → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zatyshshya Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zatyshshya and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №798Ш arrives in 03:33 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 04:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zatyshshya and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №798Ш and it departures at 14:37. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zatyshshya and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Затишье - Жмеринка

Затишье 2208520 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Затишье → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Затишье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
798Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Затишье

14:37

Жмеринка

18:10

03:33

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Затишье

18:27

Жмеринка

22:35

04:08

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Затишье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Затишье → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Затишье Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Затишье Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №798Ш преодолевает его за 03:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 04:08 часов. Всего между Затишье и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №798Ш отправляется в 14:37 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 18:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Затишье Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.