Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn - Nizhyn

Radulyn 2200137 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Radulyn → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Radulyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

07:46

Nizhyn

14:41

06:55

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radulyn → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 401 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 06:55 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 06:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radulyn and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 07:46. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Нежин

Радулино 2200137 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Радулино → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

07:46

Нежин

14:41

06:55

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 401 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 06:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 06:55 часов. Всего между Радулино и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 07:46 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.