Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya - Volochysk

Rudnytsya 2208434 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Rudnytsya → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Rudnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
026Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rudnytsya

22:32

Volochysk

03:05

04:33

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rudnytsya

20:52

Volochysk

01:30

04:38

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rudnytsya → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 280 km, and the fastest train №026Ш arrives in 04:33 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 04:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №026Ш, it departures at 22:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Волочиск

Рудница 2208434 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Рудница → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
026Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рудница

22:32

Волочиск

03:05

04:33

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рудница

20:52

Волочиск

01:30

04:38

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Ш преодолевает его за 04:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 04:38 часов. Всего между Рудница и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 20:52 утра, а самый поздний - №026Ш в 22:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.