Find your railway ticket for direction
Vapnyarka - Zlochiv

Vapnyarka 2208430 Zlochiv 2218185

Train schedule Vapnyarka → Zlochiv

Return trains Zlochiv → Vapnyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vapnyarka

03:20

Zlochiv

09:14

05:54

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route
026Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vapnyarka

23:11

Zlochiv

05:03

05:52

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vapnyarka → Zlochiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Vapnyarka Zlochiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vapnyarka and Zlochiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №026Ш arrives in 05:52 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 05:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vapnyarka and Zlochiv. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №026Ш, it departures at 23:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vapnyarka and Zlochiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вапнярка - Злочев

Вапнярка 2208430 Злочев 2218185

Расписание поездов Вапнярка → Злочев

Смотреть обратно Злочев → Вапнярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вапнярка

03:20

Злочев

09:14

05:54

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
026Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Вапнярка

23:11

Злочев

05:03

05:52

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вапнярка → Злочев

Чтобы купить жд билет Вапнярка Злочев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вапнярка Злочев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Ш преодолевает его за 05:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 05:54 часов. Всего между Вапнярка и Злочев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №026Ш в 23:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вапнярка Злочев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.