Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Kazanka

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Kazanka 2208502

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Kazanka

Return trains Kazanka → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fundukliyivka

10:13

Kazanka

13:37

03:24

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fundukliyivka

04:34

Kazanka

07:22

02:48

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Kazanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Kazanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Kazanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 150 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 02:48 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 03:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Kazanka. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 10:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Kazanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Казанка

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Казанка 2208502

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Казанка

Смотреть обратно Казанка → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фундуклеевка

10:13

Казанка

13:37

03:24

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фундуклеевка

04:34

Казанка

07:22

02:48

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Казанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Казанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Казанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 02:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 03:24 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Казанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 10:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Казанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.