Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Zaporizhzhya 1

Rozhyshche 2218049 Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Zaporizhzhya 1

Return trains Zaporizhzhya 1 → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozhyshche

10:48

Zaporizhzhya 1

06:46

19:58

Dist. 1087 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1087 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 19:58 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 19:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 10:48. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 10:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Запорожье 1

Рожище 2218049 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Рожище → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожище

10:48

Запорожье 1

06:46

19:58

Раст. 1087 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1087 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 19:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 19:58 часов. Всего между Рожище и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 10:48 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 10:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.