PROIZD™ – train Odesa-Holovna - Kropyvnytskyi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna – Kropyvnytskyi

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:36
5h 38min
08:20
060Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Kharkiv-Pas
01:14
32h 10min
09:24
064Л
Regular
Yuzhnoukrayinska Rokuvata
20:55
12h 24min
09:19
092Ш
Regular
Mykolayv Pas Kramatorsk
21:27
4h 40min
08:35
008Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Kropyvnytskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Kropyvnytskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 358 km, and the fastest train №064Л arrives in 2:00 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 12:24 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Kropyvnytskyi. So far the most earliest train is №060Ш and it departures at 18:36:00. And the latest one is №008Ш, it departures at 21:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Kropyvnytskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Одесса-Главная → Кропивницкий PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная – Кропивницкий

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:36
5ч 38мин
08:20
060Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Харьков-Пасс
01:14
27ч 3мин
09:24
064Л
Обычный
Южноукраинская Роковатая
20:55
24ч 45мин
09:19
092Ш
Обычный
Николаев Пасс Краматорск
21:27
4ч 40мин
08:35
008Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Кропивницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Кропивницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 358 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Л преодолевает его за 2:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 12:24 часов. Всего между 358 и 064Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кропивницкий. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №060Ш отправляется в 18:36:00 утра, а самый поздний - №008Ш в 21:27:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Кропивницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.