Find your railway ticket for direction
Dunayivtsi - Kholonivska

Dunayivtsi 2200232 Kholonivska 2200224

Train schedule Dunayivtsi → Kholonivska

Return trains Kholonivska → Dunayivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dunayivtsi

21:46

Kholonivska

01:58

04:12

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dunayivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kholonivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dunayivtsi → Kholonivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Dunayivtsi Kholonivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dunayivtsi and Kholonivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №140К arrives in 04:12 hours. The slowest train is №140К and it arrives in 04:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dunayivtsi and Kholonivska. So far the most earliest train is №140К and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №140К, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dunayivtsi and Kholonivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дунаевцы - Холоневская

Дунаевцы 2200232 Холоневская 2200224

Расписание поездов Дунаевцы → Холоневская

Смотреть обратно Холоневская → Дунаевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дунаевцы

21:46

Холоневская

01:58

04:12

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дунаевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Холоневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дунаевцы → Холоневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Дунаевцы Холоневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дунаевцы Холоневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140К преодолевает его за 04:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140К - проходит за 04:12 часов. Всего между Дунаевцы и Холоневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140К отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №140К в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дунаевцы Холоневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.