PROIZD™ – train Odesa-Holovna - Khmelnytsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna – Khmelnytsky

New year and Christmas tickets are on sale now

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:05
38h 10min
07:55
012Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Lviv
18:26
17h 33min
11:59
026О
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Mykulychyn
18:26
30h 50min
11:36
026Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Yaremche
18:26
32h 41min
09:45
036Ш
Passenger
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Przemysl
21:17
29h 20min
15:57
108Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Uzhhorod
14:21
28h 19min
10:02
136Ш
Regular
Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa Holovna Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa Holovna and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 746 km, and the fastest train №012Ш arrives in 9:50 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 19:41 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Odesa Holovna and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №012Ш and it departures at 22:05:00. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 14:21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa Holovna and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Одесса-Главная → Хмельницкий PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная – Хмельницкий

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:05
38ч 10мин
07:55
012Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Львов
18:26
17ч 33мин
11:59
026О
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Микуличин
18:26
30ч 50мин
11:36
026Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Яремче
18:26
32ч 41мин
09:45
036Ш
Пассажирский
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Пшемысль
21:17
29ч 20мин
15:57
108Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ужгород
14:21
28ч 19мин
10:02
136Ш
Обычный
Белгород-Днестровский Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Одесса Главная Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса Главная и Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 746 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012Ш преодолевает его за 9:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш проходит за 19:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Одесса Главная и Хмельницкий. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №012Ш отправляется в 22:05:00. Самый поздний - №136Ш в 14:21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса Главная Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.