Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava Kyivska - Vinnytsya

Poltava Kyivska 2204580 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Poltava Kyivska → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Poltava Kyivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Poltava Kyivska

22:50

Vinnytsya

07:58

09:08

Dist. 556 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava Kyivska → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava Kyivska Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava Kyivska and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 556 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 09:08 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 09:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava Kyivska and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 22:50. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava Kyivska and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава Киевская - Винница

Полтава Киевская 2204580 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Полтава Киевская → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Полтава Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Полтава Киевская

22:50

Винница

07:58

09:08

Раст. 556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава Киевская → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава Киевская Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава Киевская Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 556 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 09:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 09:08 часов. Всего между Полтава Киевская и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 22:50 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава Киевская Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.