Find your railway ticket for direction
Lubny - Ternopil

Lubny 2204560 Ternopil 2218300

Train schedule Lubny → Ternopil

Return trains Ternopil → Lubny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lubny

01:47

Ternopil

12:52

11:05

Dist. 678 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lubny → Ternopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Lubny Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lubny and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 678 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 11:05 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 11:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lubny and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 01:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lubny and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лубны - Тернополь

Лубны 2204560 Тернополь 2218300

Расписание поездов Лубны → Тернополь

Смотреть обратно Тернополь → Лубны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лубны

01:47

Тернополь

12:52

11:05

Раст. 678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лубны → Тернополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Лубны Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лубны Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 678 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 11:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 11:05 часов. Всего между Лубны и Тернополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 01:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лубны Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.