Find your railway ticket for direction
Lubny - Vinnytsya

Lubny 2204560 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Lubny → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Lubny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 413 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lubny → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Lubny Vinnytsya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lubny and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 413 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 06:11 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 06:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lubny and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 01:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lubny and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лубны - Винница

Лубны 2204560 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Лубны → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Лубны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лубны

01:47

Винница

07:58

06:11

Раст. 413 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лубны → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Лубны Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лубны Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 413 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 06:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 06:11 часов. Всего между Лубны и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 01:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лубны Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.