PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Lviv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas – Lviv

New year and Christmas tickets are on sale now

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:50
27h 42min
13:08
002Д
Regular
Kostyantynivka Ivano-Frankivsk
18:46
28h 29min
14:17
015К
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Rakhiv
18:44
19h 1min
13:45
015О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kvasy
15:12
28h 42min
10:30
017К
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
15:12
28h 42min
10:30
017О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Uzhhorod
22:13
43h 21min
02:52
046Д
Regular
Darnytsya Radulyn
20:09
17h 8min
13:17
111О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Volochysk
20:09
28h 54min
15:15
131О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv Pas Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv Pas and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1455 km, and the fastest train №046Д arrives in 4:39 hours. The slowest train is №002Д and it arrives in 20:18 hours. There are 8 trains which operate between Kharkiv Pas and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №002Д and it departures at 16:50:00. And the latest one is №131О, it departures at 20:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv Pas and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Харьков-Пасс → Львов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс – Львов

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:50
27ч 42мин
13:08
002Д
Обычный
Константиновка Ивано-Франковск
18:46
28ч 29мин
14:17
015К
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Рахов
18:44
19ч 1мин
13:45
015О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Квасы
15:12
28ч 42мин
10:30
017К
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
15:12
28ч 42мин
10:30
017О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород
22:13
43ч 21мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино
20:09
17ч 8мин
13:17
111О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Волочиск
20:09
28ч 54мин
15:15
131О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Харьков Пасс Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков Пасс и Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №046Д преодолевает его за 4:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №002Д проходит за 20:18 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 8, которые проходят между Харьков Пасс и Львов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №002Д отправляется в 16:50:00. Самый поздний - №131О в 20:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков Пасс Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.