Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Kolomya

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Kolomya 2218030

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Kolomya

Return trains Kolomya → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

22:10

Kolomya

07:01

08:51

Dist. 349 km
Show route
Hide route
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

00:36

Kolomya

08:53

08:17

Dist. 456 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Kolomya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Kolomya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Kolomya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 456 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 08:17 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 08:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Kolomya. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 00:36. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Kolomya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Коломыя

Хмельницкий 2200300 Коломыя 2218030

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Коломыя

Смотреть обратно Коломыя → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

22:10

Коломыя

07:01

08:51

Раст. 349 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

00:36

Коломыя

08:53

08:17

Раст. 456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Коломыя

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Коломыя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Коломыя, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 456 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 08:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 08:51 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Коломыя курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 00:36 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Коломыя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.