Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Zatyshshya

Zhmerynka 2200270 Zatyshshya 2208520

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Zatyshshya

Return trains Zatyshshya → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

23:38

Zatyshshya

03:09

03:31

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route
136Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

03:44

Zatyshshya

07:56

04:12

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zatyshshya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Zatyshshya

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Zatyshshya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Zatyshshya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №797К arrives in 03:31 hours. The slowest train is №136Л and it arrives in 04:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Zatyshshya. So far the most earliest train is №136Л and it departures at 03:44. And the latest one is №797К, it departures at 23:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Zatyshshya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Затишье

Жмеринка 2200270 Затишье 2208520

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Затишье

Смотреть обратно Затишье → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

23:38

Затишье

03:09

03:31

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

03:44

Затишье

07:56

04:12

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Затишье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Затишье

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Затишье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Затишье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797К преодолевает его за 03:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Л - проходит за 04:12 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Затишье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Л отправляется в 03:44 утра, а самый поздний - №797К в 23:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Затишье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.