PROIZD™ – train Volochysk - Pidvolochysk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk – Pidvolochysk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
03:22
17h 33min
03:30
026О
Night fast
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Mykulychyn
14:22
28h 44min
14:31
070Д
Night fast
Regular
Mariupol Lviv
07:19
15h 23min
07:27
095Ш
Regular
Cherkasy Lviv
02:50
15h 41min
03:00
143К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Pidvolochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Pidvolochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 959 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 15:23 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 28:44 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Volochysk and Pidvolochysk. So far the most earliest train is №026О and it departures at 18:26:00. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 20:21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Pidvolochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Волочиск → Подволочиск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск – Подволочиск

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:26
17ч 33мин
11:59
026О
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Микуличин
18:26
17ч 10мин
11:36
026Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Яремче
18:26
15ч 19мин
09:45
036Ш
Пассажирский
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Пшемысль
12:50
28ч 11мин
17:01
070Д
Обычный
Мариуполь Львов
15:59
23ч 43мин
15:42
073А
Обычный
Москва Киевская Ковель
19:23
15ч 23мин
10:46
095Ш
Обычный
Черкассы Львов
12:30
19ч 53мин
08:23
109Ш
Обычный
Херсон Львов
12:56
15ч 11мин
04:07
120П
Обычный
Днепрострой 2 Кодыма
20:19
15ч 36мин
11:55
143К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ворохта

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Подволочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск и Подволочиск , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 959 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 15:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д проходит за 28:11 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 9, которые проходят между Волочиск и Подволочиск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №026О отправляется в 18:26:00. Самый поздний - №143К в 20:19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Подволочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.