Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Kodyma

Volochysk 2200268 Kodyma 2208510

Train schedule Volochysk → Kodyma

Return trains Kodyma → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

00:59

Kodyma

05:56

04:57

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

05:37

Kodyma

10:55

05:18

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 305 km, and the fastest train №136Л arrives in 04:57 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 05:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volochysk and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №136Л and it departures at 00:59. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 05:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Кодыма

Волочиск 2200268 Кодыма 2208510

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Кодыма

Смотреть обратно Кодыма → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

00:59

Кодыма

05:56

04:57

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

05:37

Кодыма

10:55

05:18

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 305 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Л преодолевает его за 04:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 05:18 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Кодыма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Л отправляется в 00:59 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 05:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.