Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhny - Krasne

Rakhny 2200258 Krasne 2218025

Train schedule Rakhny → Krasne

Return trains Krasne → Rakhny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
026Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rakhny

23:47

Krasne

05:30

05:43

Dist. 349 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhny → Krasne

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhny Krasne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhny and Krasne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 349 km, and the fastest train №026Ш arrives in 05:43 hours. The slowest train is №026Ш and it arrives in 05:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rakhny and Krasne. So far the most earliest train is №026Ш and it departures at 23:47. And the latest one is №026Ш, it departures at 23:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhny and Krasne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахны - Красне

Рахны 2200258 Красне 2218025

Расписание поездов Рахны → Красне

Смотреть обратно Красне → Рахны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
026Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рахны

23:47

Красне

05:30

05:43

Раст. 349 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахны → Красне

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахны Красне онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахны Красне, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 349 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Ш преодолевает его за 05:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №026Ш - проходит за 05:43 часов. Всего между Рахны и Красне курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №026Ш отправляется в 23:47 утра, а самый поздний - №026Ш в 23:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахны Красне открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.