Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhny - Kryzhopil

Rakhny 2200258 Kryzhopil 2208470

Train schedule Rakhny → Kryzhopil

Return trains Kryzhopil → Rakhny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhny

00:18

Kryzhopil

01:06

00:48

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route
105К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rakhny

01:36

Kryzhopil

02:27

00:51

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhny → Kryzhopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhny Kryzhopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhny and Kryzhopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №797К arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №105К and it arrives in 00:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rakhny and Kryzhopil. So far the most earliest train is №797К and it departures at 00:18. And the latest one is №105К, it departures at 01:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhny and Kryzhopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахны - Крыжополь

Рахны 2200258 Крыжополь 2208470

Расписание поездов Рахны → Крыжополь

Смотреть обратно Крыжополь → Рахны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахны

00:18

Крыжополь

01:06

00:48

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
105К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рахны

01:36

Крыжополь

02:27

00:51

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахны → Крыжополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахны Крыжополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахны Крыжополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797К преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №105К - проходит за 00:51 часов. Всего между Рахны и Крыжополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797К отправляется в 00:18 утра, а самый поздний - №105К в 01:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахны Крыжополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.