PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Izyum: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas – Izyum

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:22
20h 33min
15:55
001Л
Night express
Regular
Ivano-Frankivsk Kostyantynivka
14:20
28h 35min
18:55
142Л
Night fast
Regular
Lviv Bahmut

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv Pas Izyum online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv Pas and Izyum we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1454 km, and the fastest train №001Л arrives in 20:33 hours. The slowest train is №142Л and it arrives in 28:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kharkiv Pas and Izyum. So far the most earliest train is №001Л and it departures at 19:22:00. And the latest one is №142Л, it departures at 14:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv Pas and Izyum starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Technical works are being carried out. We apologize for the inconvenience.

ЖД билеты Харьков-Пасс → Изюм PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс – Изюм

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
11:37
20ч 33мин
13:27
001Л
Ночной экспресс
Обычный
Ивано-Франковск Константиновка
14:48
28ч 35мин
16:49
142Л
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Львов Бахмут

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков Пасс Изюм онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков Пасс и Изюм , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №001Л преодолевает его за 20:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Л проходит за 28:35 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Харьков Пасс и Изюм. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №001Л отправляется в 19:22:00. Самый поздний - №142Л в 14:20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков Пасс Изюм открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.