PROIZD™ – train Ostroh - Shepetivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostroh – Shepetivka

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
07:37
40h 5min
23:42
045Л
Regular
Radulyn Chuhuyiv
10:20
24h 30min
10:50
088Ш
Regular
Kovel Novooleksiyivka
19:58
38h 0min
05:58
098Л
Regular
Kovel Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
18:03
17h 34min
11:37
128Л
Regular
Rivne Lyubotyn
17:15
26h 59min
14:16
132Л
Regular
Lviv Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostroh Shepetivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostroh and Shepetivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 868 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 10:00 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 24:30 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Ostroh and Shepetivka. So far the most earliest train is №045Л and it departures at 07:37:00. And the latest one is №132Л, it departures at 17:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostroh and Shepetivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Острог → Шепетовка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острог – Шепетовка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
07:37
40ч 5мин
23:42
045Л
Обычный
Радулино Чугуев
10:20
24ч 30мин
10:50
088Ш
Обычный
Ковель Новоалексеевка
19:58
38ч 0мин
05:58
098Л
Обычный
Ковель Киев-Пассажирский
18:03
17ч 34мин
11:37
128Л
Обычный
Ровно Люботин
17:15
26ч 59мин
14:16
132Л
Обычный
Львов Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Острог Шепетовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острог и Шепетовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 868 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 10:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш проходит за 24:30 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Острог и Шепетовка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №045Л отправляется в 07:37:00. Самый поздний - №132Л в 17:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острог Шепетовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.