Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Batovo

Fastiv 1 2200150 Batovo 2218127

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Batovo

Return trains Batovo → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

19:34

Batovo

09:23

13:49

Dist. 752 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

19:34

Batovo

09:23

13:49

Dist. 752 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Batovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 752 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 13:49 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 13:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Батево

Фастов 1 2200150 Батево 2218127

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Батево

Смотреть обратно Батево → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

19:34

Батево

09:23

13:49

Раст. 752 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

19:34

Батево

09:23

13:49

Раст. 752 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Батево

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Батево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 752 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 13:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 13:49 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Батево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.